Everything you wanted to know about Wizards Challenges (But were afraid to ask!)

Comments

• WitchHikerWitchHiker Posts: 393 ✭✭✭
    #3204 July, 2020, 07:25 pm.

@VoiceMaster

yes, I’ve experienced what you’re describing.

Also, many times a MZ will be one of the 5 , then at last minute jump out. I enter another fortress and Voila, the same MZ joins then at last second, jumps out!

gets to ge a game to see if I can then find that same MZ in yet another chamber To see if they repeat the jumping out and, yes they do.

What gives? At least 2-3 Aurors and 2-3 Profs each time

• AquaishesAquaishes Posts: 22 ✭✭
    #3308 July, 2020, 12:41 pm.

G'mornin all! I just want to say thank you for making this thread cus I have a couple questions... I'm a level 29 wiz and a level 14 magi ( I have all the spells started, and salamanders completed just have to finish some up)and I'm just getting into the dark towers now.. So I had what I thought was an amazing battle yesterday but after reading all this new info I'm wondering if everyone else felt the same way