Economy and wizards unite

Comments

• WerewolfChaserWerewolfChaser Posts: 539 ✭✭✭✭
    #3227 August, 2019, 08:01 am.

@Acumen Thanks for the offer of a couch.

I've heard that things are big in Texas. Perhaps they think big wallets needs big gold drops?

I'd need more than a few measly gold to justify the trip!

@LeFayeofAlbion Sorry t io hear you didn't get any gold drops either. It's not my theory, it's statistics that I've been recording.

My best was 3 gold in a day but I haven't had any gold drop since the last update. I think it's broken. All gold drops are going to @Acumen!

At least I know it's working properly for someone... sigh

@Acumen I agree wholeheartedly with @Herm10neG92 about posting a guide to embed photos. I'm not very tech savvy. Although I did just set up an Android TV box for my dad yesterday and I learnt how to download and sideload apps. Whoah it gave me a headache but I was so proud of myself afterwards.

• AuroraKadavraAuroraKadavra Posts: 965 ✭✭✭✭✭
    #3327 August, 2019, 11:01 am.

Om gosh @Herm10neG92 since last post- i saw McGonagall again but she fled, still got pics, i saw Grawp for first time this morning! And womping willow i got 1st cast again yesterday! Yes!!! Lol.

In one way though, i feel that perhaps seeing the pics b4 u see the confoundables for the first time yourself might be a bit of a spoiler? For instance i loved the McGonagall one, wasn't expecting that! But i have been post to Facebook and ive loved seeing others pics of things, so it really would b nice to have an idiots guide to sharing then we can click the link if we want to see 😀

Iv been loving the amount of high confoundables lately, @Acumen mentioned its the same for him, extra excited now for the event starting tonight 😀

#3427 August, 2019, 11:03 am.

Lol @Acumen somehow missed your post above! Now that's just showing off!! 😂😂

#3527 August, 2019, 11:13 am.