New Player: Missing HUD buttons. (Not to be confused with missing only the KB button)

13468919

Comments

  • SeleneGovSeleneGov Posts: 2
    #15231 August, 2020, 07:09 pm.

    @HPWUblue Thank you so much! My game is working perfectly now :D

  • jordi7afejordi7afe Posts: 1
    #15301 September, 2020, 10:23 pm.

    Same problem, please I will be happy if u fix it

    Thanks!!

  • Wanderer2234Wanderer2234 Posts: 1
    #15402 September, 2020, 08:41 am.

    I'm having the same issue. I see this problem is quite common. Is there some patch coming soon to fix this problem?

  • DrazogardDrazogard Posts: 1
    #15502 September, 2020, 09:05 am.

    Hello,

    I also have this same problem. No buttons appear.

    Can you do anything about that?

    Thank you

  • JayTheMeifwaJayTheMeifwa Posts: 2
    #15602 September, 2020, 09:18 am.

    Same problem here-

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,452 mod
    #15702 September, 2020, 05:25 pm.

    @jordi7afe @Wanderer2234 @Drazogard @JayTheMeifwa I've attempted a fix on your accounts. Please try again and let me know how it goes!


    (Also, I've removed your other bug reports on this issue. @JayTheMeifwa)

  • JayTheMeifwaJayTheMeifwa Posts: 2
    #15802 September, 2020, 06:34 pm.

    @HPWUblue Tysm! It worked! May your patronus keep you safe, friend!

  • DoldaimDoldaim Posts: 2
    #15903 September, 2020, 03:09 pm.

    I'm having this same issue on my account, could you please perform the fix for me as well?

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,452 mod
    #16003 September, 2020, 04:41 pm.

    @Doldaim Thanks for reaching out! I've attempted a fix on your account as well. Please let me know how it goes.

  • DoldaimDoldaim Posts: 2
    #16103 September, 2020, 05:01 pm.

    This worked for me, thanks so much for the assistance.

  • Kim7711Kim7711 Posts: 2
    #16209 September, 2020, 01:41 am.

    I am also having the same issue!help!

  • PowwerxPowwerx Posts: 0
    #16309 September, 2020, 11:35 am.

    Hi, just create new account, but just found out that missing all hub button in my game inteface, i had restart and even reinstall the app but it stil happening

    pls assist on this thanks

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,452 mod
    #16409 September, 2020, 07:42 pm.

    Welcome aboard @Kim7711! I've attempted a fix on your account. Please try again and let me know if it persists.

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,452 mod
    #16509 September, 2020, 08:02 pm.

    Hey @Powwerx! I've merged your thread with a related discussion for visibility and attempted a fix on your account. Start the app again and let me know how it goes.

  • TatiMS96TatiMS96 Posts: 1
    #16610 September, 2020, 05:49 pm.

    I'm having the same issue too.

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,452 mod
    #16710 September, 2020, 07:40 pm.

    @TatiMS96 I've attempted a fix on your account. Please try again.

  • Kim7711Kim7711 Posts: 2
    #16811 September, 2020, 12:49 am.

    Thank you @HPWUblue ! All fixed!

  • Altheda208Altheda208 Posts: 0 ✭✭
    edited September 2020 #16911 September, 2020, 03:34 am.

    Friend just downloaded the game and HUD buttons are not showing up.

    HUD buttons not showing up for player "Holorhyme208"

    Post edited by HPWUblue on
  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,452 mod
    #17011 September, 2020, 05:48 pm.

    Thanks for reaching out @Altheda208! I've applied a fix to your friend's account. Please let me know if it persists!

  • BabyLillithBabyLillith Posts: 1
    #17112 September, 2020, 05:45 pm.

    Same problem here! Not even had it a day. Please help me fix the bug!

  • koutirakoutira Posts: 1
    #17213 September, 2020, 03:05 pm.

    Same problem here

  • IriteonIriteon Posts: 1
    #17313 September, 2020, 07:55 pm.

    I've got the same problem. Thanks for your help to all these people, in advance.

  • rolandtimesrolandtimes Posts: 7
    #17413 September, 2020, 10:37 pm.

    I've had the same issue since I installed the app. It charged everything at first, but then all the buttons disappeared. I've tried reinstalling the app, restarting the phone (Android 9), and nothing has happened so far. I'd be glad if you could help me fix this problem.

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,452 mod
    #17514 September, 2020, 06:36 pm.

    @BabyLillith @koutira @Iriteon @rolandtimes Welcome aboard and thank you for reaching out! I've attempted a fix on your account. Can you please try again and let me know how it goes?

  • rolandtimesrolandtimes Posts: 7
    #17614 September, 2020, 11:37 pm.

    Hi again. I know this is not the page to report this possible bug, but I don't know where else to go. First the hub buttons were missing. That problem was successfully fixed, luckily. Now I'm downloading the database of the game (3Gbs) so it can run faster, but having only 400Mbs left to finish, it just freezes and stop downloading. It doesn't matter if I try by wifi or mobile data. It simply doesn't work. What can I do to fix this problem?

  • rolandtimesrolandtimes Posts: 7
    edited September 2020 #17715 September, 2020, 01:00 am.

    Great. I deleted the app and reinstalled it again, in order to see if that problem disappeared and now the hub buttons disappeared again. Please fix that bug for good. It's very annoying. Plus, only some flags are shown in the map. The rest of the castles and stuff that are supposed to be there are missing too.

  • rousnagsrousnags Posts: 2
    #17815 September, 2020, 05:23 pm.

    I am having the same problem. I would love a fix. The reinstall didn't bring me the menu.

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,452 mod
    #17915 September, 2020, 05:55 pm.

    @rousnags I've applied a fix to your account. Please try now and let me know how it goes. Thanks!

  • rousnagsrousnags Posts: 2
    #18015 September, 2020, 06:02 pm.

    @HPWUblue It works!!! Thank you soo much. It must be crazy to have to apply fixes to individual accounts. I am grateful for your help. You are the best!

  • rolandtimesrolandtimes Posts: 7
    #18115 September, 2020, 06:32 pm.

    @HPWUblue I know you must be very busy and, as @rousnags said, it must be crazy fixing account by account; but please take into consideration my request and fix the hub buttons missing bug. I'm really excited about this game and haven't had the chance to play it yet. I'd be completely grateful if you help me with this. Thanks again.

Sign In or Register to comment.