Note about the Brilliant Event: Brilliant Bogrod the Goblin can be placed by tapping the area under his elbow. The Brilliant Shopping List can be placed by tapping the bottom left corner. Click here for images.
The Free Rider Problem - Page 3 — Harry Potter: Wizards Unite Community Forum

The Free Rider Problem

Comments

• Magpie31Magpie31 Posts: 1,160 ✭✭✭✭✭
    #6227 April, 2020, 01:47 pm.

@Punkyfins I am also fairly new to team play, but I think it depends on the balance of players and the chamber level. In dark chambers, aurors need a shield. Lower chambers with a decent profession balance, probably doesn't matter which order.

Happy to listen to other opinions!

(48 words)

• ClairabusGryffClairabusGryff Posts: 886 ✭✭✭✭✭
    #6327 April, 2020, 01:53 pm.