All Aboard the Knight Bus!

13»

Comments

• BormacskaBormacska Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭✭✭
    #6223 April, 2020, 08:11 pm.

I just did... It's in moderation

• FireNightingaleFireNightingale Posts: 105 ✭✭✭
    #6323 April, 2020, 08:13 pm.

@Punkyfins I'd certainly appreciate that. I'm a professor and tonight has been my first time grouping. So at the moment I'm trying to hold off until I can cast the proficiency charm on the whole party, then buffing party members with protection one by one if I can after that (and spamming my tiny little heal on whoever is the last person left fighting if it's not me!) I'd like to know if I should be doing something else instead.

• BormacskaBormacska Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited April 2020 #6423 April, 2020, 08:19 pm.
  • NomajqueenNomajqueen Posts: 6 ✭✭
    #6523 April, 2020, 08:39 pm.

Level 34 and it just dropped for me in the US

• PunkyfinsPunkyfins Posts: 202 ✭✭✭
    #6623 April, 2020, 08:46 pm.

Thank you @Bormacska! And seems you're doing just fine @FireNightingale . :)

• xxxlindyxxxlindy Posts: 161 ✭✭✭
    #6724 April, 2020, 03:46 am.

It's wonderful. Thank the programmers.

Now the dilemma. Would my friends prefer runestone presents, or extravagant energy presents?

I can get foundables all day with the energy found on my front porch and street. But more energy is needed for battling in fortresses. So, I think I'll be sending energy to my 40+ friends and runestones to those below.

• BooktinBooktin Posts: 6 ✭✭
    #6824 April, 2020, 07:11 am.

I update game on ios. It's ok for magicobus. I test, it's fantastic.... I'am very happy. Thanks Niantic

• HidrazonaHidrazona Posts: 58 ✭✭✭
    #6924 April, 2020, 10:48 am.

My friend and another teammate were dropped from a knight bus dark chamber V. The remaining 3 had to fight the 21 mobs alone, we tried, I spent several potions myself, and we lost for a few seconds, runestone lost, potions lost, all because of the buggy connection.

• Magpie31Magpie31 Posts: 1,258 ✭✭✭✭✭