Wizarding Challenges: Tutorial appears and I get a network error after selecting a Chamber

1101112131416»

Comments

  • killuhqueenkilluhqueen Posts: 1
    #45201 May, 2021, 07:52 am.

    I am having the same problem! Receive an error message every time I try to enter a chamber! ): Please help.

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,645 mod
    #45303 May, 2021, 02:30 pm.

    @killuhqueen Hi, I've added a fix to your account. You should be able to enter the Chambers now. Please let me know if you need help with anything else!

  • MmkmhMmkmh Posts: 1
    #45418 May, 2021, 07:48 pm.

    I cannot use the knight bus. Has been a persistent problem for almost as long as the knight bus has been available. It plays the tutorial every time it opens, then when I click on a chamber it has an error and says "restart". Have tried uninstalling and reinstalling, downloading assets, restarting phone. @HPWULOLA please help!

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,645 mod
    #45519 May, 2021, 09:29 pm.

    @Mmkmh Thank you for reaching out! I've moved your comment into a related discussion and added a fix to your account. You should be able to enter the Chambers now. Let us know if you need help with anything else. Cheers!

  • Cala2019Cala2019 Posts: 0
    #45625 May, 2021, 01:16 pm.

    Every time I enter the light bus, there are two dialogue boxes from Harry, then I try to enter a chamber, and get an error message stating I need to restart the app. I haves tried restarting and reinstalling the app, but it hasn’t worked. This also happens when I enter a Wizard Challenge Chambers not just with the Knight Bus.


  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,645 mod
    #45725 May, 2021, 07:46 pm.

    @Cala2019 Hi, I've merged your post with a similar discussion and added the fix to your account. You should be able to participate in Wizarding Challenges without the tutorial messages now. Please let me know if you need help with anything else. Cheers!

  • CNWiz96CNWiz96 Posts: 2
    #45831 May, 2021, 01:16 pm.

    Same for me. Whenever I get on the Knight Bus and try to click one of the chamber options!


  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,645 mod
    #45931 May, 2021, 08:37 pm.

    @CNWiz96 I've merged your post with a related discussion and added a fix to your account. You should be able to enter the Chambers in the Fortress now. Please let me know if you need our help with anything else. Cheers!

  • MichileuMichileu Posts: 0
    #46020 June, 2021, 06:00 pm.

    Anytime I try to enter a wizarding chamber from either the Knight Bus or Fortress I receive an error and get kicked out. I’ve deleted and reinstalled the app, tried logging out, clearing cache, etc. nothing works. It’s really frustrating!


    Help!



  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,645 mod
    #46121 June, 2021, 11:14 am.

    Thank you for reaching out @Michileu I've merged your post with a related thread and added a fix to your account. Please try again and let me know how it goes.

  • AwwwwesomeEeevAwwwwesomeEeev Posts: 0
    #46229 June, 2021, 05:10 am.

    Every time I try a local fortress or Knight Bus, I get an error message and have to restart. I have not played fortress ever!


  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,645 mod
    #46330 June, 2021, 09:12 am.

    @AwwwwesomeEeev I've merged your post with a similar thread and added a fix to your account. You should be able to enter the Fortress without this error now. Please let me know how it goes!

  • earth11holderearth11holder Posts: 2
    #46407 July, 2021, 04:40 am.

    I’m having the same problem. I’ll hard close the app and restart my phone but nothing has helped. I even uninstalled and reinstalled the app hoping that might be the ticket, but I’m still getting the same error. @HPWUblue can you please take a look at my account?


  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,645 mod
    #46507 July, 2021, 06:15 am.

    @earth11holder I've moved your post into a related thread for visibility and added the fix to your account. Please try entering the Fortress now and let me know how it goes.

  • SelweynSelweyn Posts: 2
    #46605 August, 2021, 04:10 pm.

    I have the same problem as well. I only started playing the game a few days ago - the first day I tried the challenges/knight buss, it worked as intended. Since then, I get the tutorial and error messages.

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,645 mod
    #46706 August, 2021, 11:30 am.

    Hey @Selweyn! I've added a fix to your account. Please try participating now and let me know how it goes.

  • TyG101TyG101 Posts: 0
    #46815 August, 2021, 06:39 am.

    When i take the knight bus to go to hogwarts, an error message will pop up when i try to join one of the challenges in it.


  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 1,645 mod
    #46925 August, 2021, 07:26 am.

    I apologize for the delay @TyG101 I've merged your bug report with a related thread and added a fix to your account. You should be able to enter the Chambers now.

Sign In or Register to comment.