Wizarding Challenges: Tutorial appears and I get a network error after selecting a Chamber

18910111214»

Comments

  • GoggasGoggas Posts: 1
    #39202 October, 2020, 09:58 am.

    I'm having the exact same problem. It's very annoying and irritates me a lot. I haven't been able to use the fortresses once.

  • LilDecorumLilDecorum Posts: 2
    edited October 3 #39303 October, 2020, 02:00 pm.

    Good Morning @HPWUblue


    i am having the same glitch as everyone else. Tutorial pops up, if I click a chamber the game pops up network error. Please assist with a fix?


    thanks

    decorum

  • LilDecorumLilDecorum Posts: 2
    #39406 October, 2020, 12:38 pm.

    Anyone here still? Could use some help!

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 906 mod
    #39506 October, 2020, 01:13 pm.

    @CrazyMagpie101 @Goggas @LilDecorum Sorry for the delay. I've attempted a fix on your accounts, and you should be able to take part in Wizarding Challenges now. Let me know if otherwise. Good luck!

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 906 mod
    #39707 October, 2020, 12:45 pm.

    Thanks for reaching out @ann9989! I attempted a fix on your account and you should be able to take part in Wizarding Challenges now. Let me know if it persists!

  • Gr3tel89Gr3tel89 Posts: 0
    #39813 October, 2020, 11:55 am.

    Hallo ich habe immer einen drahtlosen netzwerkfehler. Im Anhang sind die Bilder dazu.


  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 906 mod
    #39913 October, 2020, 12:01 pm.

    @Gr3tel89 Thanks for reaching out! I attempted a fix on your account and you should be able to take part in Wizarding Challenges now. Please let me know if otherwise. Cheers!

  • ChaosBoneChaosBone Posts: 1
    #40020 October, 2020, 06:30 pm.

    I’m having the same issues like everybody else

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 906 mod
    #40121 October, 2020, 01:39 pm.

    @ChaosBone Thanks for reporting! I've applied a fix on your account. Please try entering the Chamber now and let me know how it goes.

  • UshineplayUshineplay Posts: 0
    #40224 October, 2020, 06:42 am.

    I just get an error when I try to ender chamber after the bus, I tried everything it's been like this forever..

  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 906 mod
    #40326 October, 2020, 12:37 pm.

    @Ushineplay Thank you for reporting! I've attempted a fix on your account. You should be able to enter the Chamber now. Please let me know if otherwise. Cheers!

  • IsabelArsenicIsabelArsenic Posts: 0
    #40405 November, 2020, 05:12 am.

    I have been trying to use the Knight Bus for months and have never been able to. Anytime I open it, it plays the message from Harry pops up and then when I select the chamber I want to enter, an error message appears saying that there’s no connection. The only option it gives me is to restart the app. I have tried deleting and reinstalling but that does nothing.


  • HPWUblueHPWUblue Posts: 906 mod
    #40505 November, 2020, 05:21 am.

    @IsabelArsenic thanks for reaching out and welcome to the community! I've merged your report with a related discussion for visibility and applied a fix to your account. You should be able to participate in the Wizarding Challenges now. Please let me know if it persists!

Sign In or Register to comment.