2.18.0 Known Issues

Comments

• AstroArt25AstroArt25 Posts: 2 ✭✭
    #18208 August, 2021, 12:24 pm.

Adventure Sync just stopped working for me with the 2.18 update. I have a Google Pixel 4a running Android 11 and adventure sync had always worked fine for me since I started playing Wizards Unite in Feb 2021. Suddenly, since the update, it just stopped working. I've tried all the suggestions in the troubleshooting guide, and all settings are correct. Very frustrating.

• ElderGoals1997ElderGoals1997 Posts: 4 ✭✭
    #18308 August, 2021, 01:04 pm.

I completely uninstalled and reinstalled the app. Working for me now x

• jofjakkjofjakk Posts: 1
    #18408 August, 2021, 09:51 pm.

A bug I’ve been too lazy to report: I’m awarded trace charm bonus but it is not added to my inventory. Happening for a while. iOS user, magizoologist, all trace charm learnings maxed.

• Optimus124Optimus124 Posts: 1 ✭✭
    #18508 August, 2021, 10:29 pm.

Just started. Dropped a green, pink, and potent potion on a emergency foundable. Kicked me out of the game

• ChetmortonChetmorton Posts: 1 ✭✭
    #18609 August, 2021, 01:42 pm.

Hi

when i put a charm on the greenhouse it freezes and the whole game restarts it also happened when I put a trace charm on the trace it reduced my trace charm and the trace on the map shows for a second and then it disappears

Thanks

• elmothefuzzyelmothefuzzy Posts: 3 ✭✭
    #19311 August, 2021, 04:24 am.

Even have 2.8.1 installed and still am having issues where the spell energetic gifts require a reboot. When is that going to be fixed?

• Hollie25Hollie25 Posts: 29 ✭✭✭
    #19411 August, 2021, 07:36 pm.

I uninstalled and re-installed the app, but it's still not tracking for the daily activities or port keys. Will this "bug" ever be corrected?

• BrenStaryBrenStary Posts: 2 ✭✭
    #19511 August, 2021, 07:43 pm.