Challenge Freeloaders

Lunette333Lunette333 Posts: 11 ✭✭
edited December 2020 in Tips & Tricks #1 latest comment 04 September, 2021, 07:56 pm.

Does anyone find it frustrating when someone tags along in a challenge and will only attack their type opponents regardless of how many must be defeated?

Will Niantic ever have a tracking system for players who do minimal or nothing in a group challenge.

Just a pet peeve of mine. I’d rather loose one of the 1000’s of runestones then give someone a free ride.

#Challenges #KnightBus

#ChallengeFreeloaders

Comments

• FreeeeWillieeeeFreeeeWillieeee Posts: 9 ✭✭
    #219 December, 2020, 07:29 pm.

I agree 100%

If I find I am in with a freeloader I have no problem just letting the clock run out, as you said it is just a stone, I have plenty.

• poggypoopoggypoo Posts: 9 ✭✭
    #319 December, 2020, 11:09 pm.

Pet peeves, I've been seeing it more and more lately, it they grab an the ones my profession is good at and never the ones for their profession for everyone else

• PernicianovowPernicianovow Posts: 45 ✭✭
    #420 December, 2020, 03:25 am.

I concur. Went to level 4 dark chamber for the new Adversary event. Guess who did it all alone with 2 players. Never play with Giraffegiraffe. There should be a a penalty.

• PernicianovowPernicianovow Posts: 45 ✭✭
    #520 December, 2020, 03:25 am.

• HR12900HR12900 Posts: 5 ✭✭
    #621 December, 2020, 07:27 pm.

Same!!! 100% on board with everything you’ve said. Definitely needs to be a penalty or an incentive to actually participate.

• Lunette333Lunette333 Posts: 11 ✭✭
    edited January 19 #819 January, 2021, 10:56 pm.

I was in a challenge and game froze up. I literally did nothing. I felt soooo bad. I did another challenge and did as many does as I could. It’s when I see same players not engage when it’s so frustrating.

• PondripplePondripple Posts: 27 ✭✭
    #920 January, 2021, 06:50 am.

I’ve suggested the following.. . Any other thoughts?